The End

I figured I would end this all on a high note… This set of images I wasn’t sure about at first. They were nice to start with but then I started to work on them and uncovered a pretty in them I didn’t expect.  The colors are some of my favorites. The expression and details are what gets me my enjoyment out of looking at them.

 

It’s been a year at this fun.  In the near future am intending on moving on in my life. Away from SL and more into the RL.  I’ve made great friends and I can’t thank every one of them enough. Have a happy any life. It’s all about the fun and pleasure we can get out of life.

Save

Leave a Reply

