Birthday Special

A special blog post today to celebrate my birthday.  I have so many skilled and talented friends on Second Life… that it makes me humbled as well as better at what I love doing.  A series of photos done up by myself and a friend, Skor.  He’s super awesome to RP with AND photos! Win. Win.

I don’t usually show off ‘raw’ photos.  Except today! Brief description: EMO-tions hair (sun) was a must have when I seen it.  Another friend was kind enough to gift me it. Moving along.

This beautiful Edit is Skor’s handy work… Seriously been licking my screen ever since he did his first edit for me.  Speaking of:  Ending on an even more awesome note. The first photo of mine he took an edit to. Epic.

 

Leave a Reply

