ColorS!

colorsblogging2-11a

colorsblogging-11a

A friend of mine has a mission: Make Mizuki wear more colors.  It isn’t that I’m opposed to wearing colors. It’s more that I am fussy about them.  Each of my  characters has a set of colors that they would wear.  When I’m out of character it’s usually black.  Pale skin+Black=love.  Sooo out came the purple to prove that I could dip into colors.  He found me Mg’s Necklace/earrings in purple/colors. So I pulled out Kaithleen’s Floral mini dress. I love the color fades on this dress.I also pulled out my puppet poses. Adores being a broken doll in my free time.

Leave a Reply

