Pink isn’t easy

pinkblogging4-11a

pinkblogging3-11a

Pink isn’t easy… A phrase I picked up from a friend years ago.  But so true.  I’m not a huge fan of pink.  In fact I try to avoid it at all costs.  Except it keeps showing up! Putting together a nice pink outfit isn’t easy.  It can go over the edge so easily. And quickly!  Pink and black are enjoyable for me so this outfit was created.  *Sweet kajira* Edea collection.  Gotta love me some gachas.  Yes, while playing I knew I was gonna be flooded with pink. Even the rare pink corset.

Leave a Reply

