Happy Kitsune

bloggingit11a

Went back for another round at the gacha garden.  So thrilled that I did so.  I found {Catty-fox} gacha.  My character is ‘officially’ a three tail kitsune so I scooped up 3 tails and fitted them nicely.  These were the cream, lilac, and reddish tails.  The boots I went back for are from [The Forge].  I’ve been a fan of the forge for a long time now.  Everything I’ve gotten from them I’ve adored.  The hair is from Doe(April), another long term favorite that I collect and can’t get enough of.

Leave a Reply

