Morning Casting

Magicalmizu11a

Hit up the gacha garden today.  Always enjoy my gacha addiction.  I think it’s my preferred way to get hair.  I made a second trip back for more from this hair, Ad’s Splash, and couldn’t be happier for that choice.  At first I wasn’t sure I would even use it in my role play (My  character doesn’t normally wear pig tails) but once I tried it on I haven’t taken it off since.  And I’ve gotten two role plays in so far.  The staff and ‘outfit’ is Astralia’s Wisdom angel.  I do so enjoy outfits that don’t cover much.  ::DB::’s daggers (from sun child silks) and the pose finish out the photo.

 

Leave a Reply

