Gifts

Mizukidayafter11a

A day of gifts.  Wearing items given to me by a friend, Shade.  The collar (cuffs unseen but matches) were made by his.  The cloak was also given by him.  Along with the ‘promise’ of lots of make up ass raping for the ordeal that my character went though that night.  I role play without limits for reasons and do tend to go where the RP leads.  But I’ve found that when Shade comes to me with RP ideas at some point, after lots of thinking, I figure I should try it.  This time I just went: shhh bb just go with it.

Leave a Reply

