Meat Doll

MeatDoll11a

I have been in a mood lately.  A cross between disinterested and morbid.  These times my creations tend to get a bit odd.  The oddness ripples out.  Sometimes things stick, other times they fade into the darkness from which they came.  I’ve been pose shopping and picked up <K&S> Puppet poses.  I have to say I like the ones I got.  A huge fan of puppet themes.  I’ve RPed a few times on this table and figured making a meat puppet would amuse me for the evening. It worked.

Leave a Reply

