Old Made New

tossback11a

It’s always a task to keep one’s inventory cleaned up and sorted.  I try to keep on top of mine and at best I can say it’s ‘mostly’ sorted.  Some days, I do go point about old folders that I’ve just shoved stuff into to get it outta the way.  New things magically appear while old favorites show back up!  [Etachaflesh] has had me as a fan for years now.  For me it’s a bit tricky to size them to my Maitreya body I find the effort worth it.  In this photo I went with their mega Color Kato Boots paired up with CandyDoll Vixen Bodysuit Cherry.  My pet phoenix from *HEXtraordinary* came for a ride along with me.

Leave a Reply

