Looking Down

LookingDownattheworld11a

It’s enjoyable when I get the chance to come up with role play ideas that allow me to use things I’ve got from gachas, bought, or were gifted to me.  It’s a chance to creatively add to the story or plot.  In this case, Mizuki is looking down on the city she lives in with the wings she took off an angel and swords she got off a vampire.  She’s driven by the urge to collect things.  Which is a nice reason to pull out new items from my shopping trips.

Leave a Reply

