We’re All Mad Here

weallmad11a

Being a huge Alice fan and that the movie Through The Looking Glass came out. I was in the mood to do my take on an Alice Tea Party.  I also wanted to play with the March and June Arcade goodies I collected.  The foreground houses things from this June’s Arcade.  Tarte being a personal favorite.  I see them at a gacha event and they’re instantly on my hit up list.  Dressed up in .ET. ‘s Vintage Romance outfit, from March’s Arcade and had a fun time.  There may be, hiding in the photo, another item from March’s Arcade.

Leave a Reply

