Old & New

MizukiBreaktime11a

Taking a break from setting up my place and figured I’d take time to snap a quick photo.  I’m setting up my new house from Ionic.  The rare from their gacha vendor at Chapter Four’s 3 year Anniversary event.  With it I set up one of my first gachas, the tarte Step stool from The Arcade, March.  This June will be my three month anniversary with gachas.  It has been a fun addiction and helped me get some of my creativity out there for others to enjoy.

Leave a Reply

